Ti trovi qui: Home » DIDATTICA » Docenti

Docenti

ANNO ACCADEMICO 2023_2024
Cognome e Nome tel mail anno/semestre
Amaducci Giovanna 0522 522412 giovanna.amaducci@ausl.re.it a1/s1
Bagattoni Valerio 0522837111 valerio.bagattoni@unimore.it a3/s1
Bari Alessia 0594224798 alessia.bari@unimore.it a1/s1
Bellotto Maria Chiara   mariachiara.bellotto@unimore.it a3/s1
Bernazzali Giovanna   giovanna.bernazzali@unimore.it a1/s1
Bertolini Francesca   francesca.bertolini@unimore.it a3/s2
Bertoni Laura 059 4224854 laura.bertoni@unimore.it a1/s1
Besutti Giulia   giulia.besutti@unimore.it a1/s2
Bianchi Giampaolo 0594224367 giampaolo.bianchi@unimore.it a2/s1
Bianchi Elisa 0592058809 elisa.bianchi@unimore.it a1/s1
Boccia Zoboli Antonio   antonio.bocciazoboli@ausl.re.it a3/s2
Bonfreschi Veronica   veronica.bonfreschi@unimore.it a3/s1
Boni Laura   laura.boni@ausl.re.it a3/s2
Busani Stefano   stefano.busani@unimore.it a2/s1
Carnevale Gianluca 059 4224968 gianluca.carnevale@unimore.it a1/s1
Carpanoni Marika 0522 850515 marika.carpanoni@unimore.it a1/s1
Cecconi Ciro 059 2055072 ciro.cecconi@unimore.it a1/s1
Chiesi Ivens 0522 522408 ivens.chiesi@ausl.re.it a1/s2
Copelli Patrizia 0522 522503 patrizia.copelli@ausl.re.it a3/s2
Consoli Giulia   giulia.consoli@unimore.it a1/s1
Coppi Francesca   francesca.coppi@unimore.it a2/s2
Curia Giulia 0592055316 giulia.curia@unimore.it a1/s1
Di Tommaso Silvia   silvia.ditommaso@unimore.it a3/s1
Ferrari Adriano 0522296180 adriano.ferrari@unimore.it a2/s2
Filippini Tommaso 0592055716 tommaso.filippini@unimore.it a1/s2
Finotto Stefano 0522 522001 stefano.finotto@ausl.re.it a3/s1
Foracchia Marco 0522 296726 marco.foracchia@ausl.re.it a1/s1
Formisano Debora   debora.formisano@ausl.re.it a3/s1
Galeazzi Gianmaria 059 4222586 gianmaria.galeazzi@unimore.it a3/s1
Ghirotto Luca   luca.ghirotto@unimore.it a2/s2
Gibellini Lara 0592055726 lara.gibellini@unimore.it a1/s2
Giuliani Daniela 0592055375 daniela.giuliani@unimore.it a1/s2
Grandi Giovanni 059 4222665 giovanni.grandi@unimore.it a3/s1
Guidetti Cristiano   cristiano.guidetti@unimore.it a2/s1
Iani Cristina 0522523260 cristina.iani@unimore.it a1/s1
Levi Alberto 059 2056722 alberto.levi@unimore.it a3/s2
Lionte Giovanni   giovanni.lionte@ausl.re.it a3/s1
Longo Caterina 059 4224264 caterina.longo@unimore.it a2/s2
Luminari Stefano 0522 296119 stefano.luminari@unimore.it a2/s1
Lusetti Simona 0522 522039 simona.lusetti@unimore.it a2/s1
Mamei Ilaria   ilaria.mamei@ausl.re.it a2/s2
Marotti Francesca 059 4222650 francesca.marotti@unimore.it a3/s2
Marverti Gaetano 059 2055394 gaetano.marverti@unimore.it a1/s1
Mastrangelo Stefano 0522 335216 stefano.mastrangelo@ausl.re.it a1/s2
Mattioli Anna Vittoria 059 4225281 annavittoria.mattioli@unimore.it a2/s2
Mecugni Daniela 0522 522427 daniela.mecugni@unimore.it a2/s1
Modenese Alberto 059 2055475 alberto.modenese@unimore.it a1/s2
Ottani Alessandra 059 2055165 alessandra.ottani@unimore.it a2/s1
Pellegrini Massimo 059 2055119 massimo.pellegrini@unimore.it a1/s1
Pellicciotti Francesca   francesca.pellicciotti@unimore.it a2/s2
Peppoloni Samuele 059 2055613 samuele.peppoloni@unimore.it a1/s2
Ponti Giovanni 0594224264 giovanni.ponti@unimore.it a1/s2
Roncucci Luca 059 4224052 luca.roncucci@unimore.it a2/s1
Saba Andreina   andreina.saba@unimore.it a3/s1
Santi Daniele   daniele.santi@unimore.it a2/s1
Sforacchi Federica   federica.sforacchi@unimore.it a2/s1
Tarallo Luigi 059 4224916 luigi.tarallo@unimore.it a2/s1
Torri Monica 0522 522050 monica.torri@unimore.it a1/s1
Ugoletti Danica 0522 296357 danica.ugoletti@ausl.re.it a3/s2
Vaudano Anna Elisabetta   annaelisabetta.vaudano@unimore.it a2/s2
Veronesi Giulia   giulia.veronesi@ausl.re.it a2/s1
Zanni Marco   marco.zanni83@unimore.it a3/s1